• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My first pic post here

cc welcome!comments appreciated
    Attached Files

this lil guy is a bnaby planner and so cute
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Angela Bridges; 06-23-2005, 10:57 PM.

Comment

Angel:

Thanks for posting images....I need to know a bit of info??? ARE you a working professional? IE you have a studio, a sign on the door, and a price list and business license?

OR.....

Are you a part timer doing this from your living room or the living room of the client?

OR.....

IS this your baby and you bought a camera and you are trying to be better at what you do?

OR......

Something else????

I need to know your LEVEL so I can offer some growth advice.

HELP ME HELP YOU?

Kirk
      Redheaded Johnson

Comment

Yes I am a working professional ,however photographing for a year for others in the process currently of building studio ~Yes I have a business liscence,word of mouth mostly and boutique advertising,but still constantly learning of course and I am a terrible at ps and only have elements,my posts always look off ~ for more of my work ~ I am currently as featured photographer at betterphoto.com ,you can go to betterphoto ,click on galleries then featuredphotographer~Angela Buffington (just took Viks class,before that nyip~ now studio settings [email protected] softbox,nikon f100 film and these are scans from cd that I attemted to edit to post ~ and I sincerely appreciate any advice ,growth that's why I posted but honestly my ps skills ~ well are none Thanks!

Comment

OK then...from a PURLY PHOTOGRAPHY stand point...I bet the MOM just LOVES THESE!!!! The face...the smile....the expression.....

But...I also bet she did not buy a big wall portrait....

NOW...everything is NOT about big wall portraits...I do a whole lot of senior portraits.....and I do not do it to sell WALL PORTRAITS....I mostly want to sell WALLETS...that is where my PROFIT IS...

But....with babies...there is a TON of profit in WALL PORTRAITS.