What you offer Senior Reps ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What you offer Senior Reps ?

I have been browsing through previous posts about this... but I would love to see a thread with JUST the offer to the reps - without lots of discussion (yet). This way, we could all see at a glance what everyone is doing. I am relatively new to seniors and want to give the reps something, but not too much. Just showing off their brag book is not enough to give them a deal to me... do you guys make the new referrals do a consult or a session before the rep gets "credit" for the referral ?

Thanks

Paul

My reps get their album free. Their business cards offer the referral 24 free wallets, and the referral has to purchase before my rep gets her credit. My reps get $25 credit for every refferal sale.

So far I have one rep at one school, a girl who's talking to her parents at my son's school, and I plan to start recruiting juniors during the year which will be a peice of cake for me since my son is a junior. I will keep records of who sends them via their cards, then during their senior year when they come in for their actual pictures, their credits are tallied up.

Comment

Paul,

I've tried probably EVERYTHING over the past 21 years, and what I've found works best is to have EVERY single senior be a "rep". We give every senior we photo "referral cards" that gives the person that turns it in a small free gift, and then when the person pays off their order in full, we pay the "rep" $20 for every person they refer. So, we end up with hundreds of people out there handing out referral cards, not just a couple of chosen reps. CASH is the best enticement, not credit towards photos, as the parents usually pay for the photos, and the kids could care less about their parents saving a few bucks!

Comment

Mine has evolved over the years but here is what we currently do:

1. Free session
        2. Free folio with 8 4x5's (if they do a good job on our mailing list)